HeyImNicku's Oasian Application!!

5 posters

Go down

HeyImNicku's Oasian Application!!  Empty HeyImNicku's Oasian Application!!

Post by HeyImNicku 8/12/2021, 7:25 am

Minecraft Username: HeyImNicku

How Long have you been playing on this server?: I have been playing since I think 2015 or 2016 not too sure, but around there!

How often do you plan on playing on THIS server?: I mostly plan on playing during the night because of my job, BUT I have no plans on stopping anytime soon! 

Name any JrMods, Mods or Admins who would vouch for you (This means you actually have to ask them): Emna said she would gladly vouch for me! That being said, I am open to any other staff members that are willing to vouch for me!

Why do you deserve Oasian status?: Here are some reasons as to why I think I deserve the Oasian status!

Activity: I have been a long time active player of the oasis smp server since early 1.8! I currently work, but when I'm not working, I spend a lot of my free time on the server! I at least play a couple hours a day on the server, and on my days off I play a lot more!

friendliness: I Love making new friends on the server and participate in things such as VC calls and private messages with other players! I have even met some of my closest online friends through Oasis and have been pals with them for YEARS! I also chat often in the community!

Helpfulness: I always make it an effort of keep an eye out in chat to see if anyone needs help! I'm always willing to help others or offer advise to other players!