4emersons' Updated Intro

5 posters

Go down

4emersons' Updated Intro Empty 4emersons' Updated Intro

Post by 4emersons 6/26/2013, 11:52 am

Hi. I go by Ben, 4emersons, PotatoMan, or Brotato. I am 14 years old. I am very tall for my age and not skinny but not fat. I have dark brown hair and brown eyes. I have a really low voice. I like to hang out, have a good time, and simply enjoy everything that I can, as long as I am not breaking rules or laws or disrespecting anyone. I am a pretty good student. I get mostly "A"s in school. Next fall I am going into 8th grade. I am right-handed, but I do a lot of things well with both hands. Ik I am going to get a lot of flak for this but I don't like cake, most candy (although I love snickers), pie, or popcorn. The only "junk" food that I eat much of is doritoes. I like spicy food a lot. I hate sour food. I have an unusual for my age fascination for political stuff.

I like sports a lot. I play baseball, basketball, football, a little soccer, and a few others. I am very active, and most of the time that I am not on Oasis, I am doing something related to sports. I don't have a lot of friends, but the ones I do have, are very close and are very good friends.

I started playing video games when I was 5.  The 1st video games I player were Age of Empires and the classic Mario for computer.  I played Age of Empires for 7 years before getting bored with it.  I have always been a Mario fan.  I still love Mario, even though I haven't played it in at least a year.  I got introduced to Minecraft by my irl friend, LordTomenon.  I was at his house, we were going to play Black Ops on his Xbox 360, but he wouldn't do that until I tried out this new game called Minecraft.  At 1st, I thought it was boring, mainly because I wanted to only play Black Ops, but it grew on me.  Now, I have it on my Xbox 360, PC, and my Kindle Fire.