Wolfy's Oasian Application (Redone)

3 posters

Go down

Wolfy's Oasian Application (Redone) Empty Wolfy's Oasian Application (Redone)

Post by larkleoddle 5/17/2016, 7:02 pm

Minecraft username: iWolfyPlays

Real name (recommended): Aidan

How long have you been playing on THIS server?: Ive been playing Oasis since May 2015 and joined the forums in August 2015

How often do you plan on being on THIS server?: I plan to be on every day, although I could not guarantee that.

Name any JrMods, Mods or Admins who would vouch for you (This means you actually have to ask them): None as of now.

Why do you deserve Oasian status? What sets you apart from the other Trusted players?: Oasian means alot to me. Oasian sets you apart from the people who are trusted because being Oasian shows that people will favor you and ask for your help more for assistance. Ill take care of anything anyone needs, such as searching for lost items or giving you teleportations to other people. I also feel that I am a unique player that will put Oasian to good use by not just helping myself, but other people.
What makes me unique, you may ask? I feel like my styles and ideas are different from some other people's creations. I love to build and some of my buildings are.. different than others. Like a whole stadium for an award show, a zoo, and even a snowy area just for my pups. Im different, and although some of these might not be appealing to you, I still feel that Oasian would be a good addition to my catalog.

Thanks

- Wolfy

Last edited by WolfyPlaysMC on 5/19/2016, 7:23 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Had people asking for reasons on why i was "unique" so i redid it (again))

larkleoddle
Iron Miner
Iron Miner

Back to top Go down

Wolfy's Oasian Application (Redone) Empty Re: Wolfy's Oasian Application (Redone)

Post by 4emersons 5/17/2016, 11:45 pm