Maniacmonkey2006's guide application

5 posters

Go down

Maniacmonkey2006's guide application Empty Maniacmonkey2006's guide application

Post by maniacmonkey2006 3/29/2012, 1:18 am

Minecraft username: maniacmonkey2006

Real name (recommended): Kevin

How long have you been playing on THIS server?: 2 months

How often do you plan on being on THIS server?: depends on my schedule but quite often.

Name any Admins or Mods who would vouch for you:Dixikid23

Why do you deserve Guide status? What sets you apart from the other players and would make you a good part of the staff?: I feel like i deserve Guide status because i love to help others.I am a great builder as well. I have played on this server enough and to the point that I feel like I know many people on the server and have many friends that would vouch for me and support me. Everybody i have met I have help. Example of this is ask Ntr323. On the last map i helped him with the stadium he was building. Even though he gave us a simple task it took a lot of patience and building to complete. Something that sets me apart from other players is that I am an active helper and builder. I hurts me to see other players getting griefed and/or bossed around by other players. I would become a great staff member because I always take responsibility in my deeds and would do anything possible to help any server mates. I am courteous and shares many of my materials for building.

maniacmonkey2006
Tree Puncher
Tree Puncher

Back to top Go down

Maniacmonkey2006's guide application Empty Very helpful!

Post by stevendj_34 3/29/2012, 1:32 am

I vouch for Maniacmonkey2006. When i first got on the server he helped me build my house and is always offering to help me more.

stevendj_34
Tree Puncher
Tree Puncher

Back to top Go down

Maniacmonkey2006's guide application Empty Re: Maniacmonkey2006's guide application

Post by Davidmich 3/29/2012, 3:22 am