Let me explain....

3 posters

Go down

Let me explain.... Empty Let me explain....

Post by 10056268 6/22/2011, 1:34 pm

Minecraft username: 10056268

Mod/Admin who banned you: Not sure

Reason you were banned:I destroyed one block of a diamond ore tree thinking it would reappear like the spawn.

Reason you believe you should be unbanned: I was banned before i had a chance to explain myself...
Here is what happened, I was just missing around being an idiot in the grass land and I destroyed one block of a diamond ore tree honestly thinking it would reappear. I DID NOT destroy it for the diamond, i left the diamond on the ground. When the diamond ore didn't come back i wanted to fix it, but it was the diamond now and there weren't any admins online at the time. I am not a griefer, I've worked hard getting the diamonds and iron i have now.
I'm still pretty new to the game and very new to the sever, but I whitelisted before we got rid of the whitelist. I know you guy are really on edge right now looking for griefers and i think thats a good thing. The admin who banned me didn't let me explain, he just thought i was a new guy just going around griefing things.
I'm not doing this to say i didn't do it. I know i did it and i can see now how stupid it was. I will never do anything like this ever again. I love this sever and i don't want to lose it over one block of diamond. I hope you can see the misunderstanding and let me back on and if you do, I will never do anything like this ever again. If you see me do anything even a little wrong you can ban me on the spot and i won't care. I've learned my lesson and I want to prove to you that i'm the trusty hard working person i say i am.

Tree Puncher
Tree Puncher

Back to top Go down

Let me explain.... Empty Re: Let me explain....

Post by eggy4444 6/22/2011, 1:43 pm

I vouch for my friend.