liv's kinda updated introduction long overdue *not clickbait* *emotional* *OMG*

4 posters

Go down

liv's kinda updated introduction long overdue *not clickbait* *emotional* *OMG* Empty liv's kinda updated introduction long overdue *not clickbait* *emotional* *OMG*

Post by LivvyOasisYT 2/25/2019, 5:11 pm

yo. im liv. (no im not, im brynn but like im liv to yal ok) ( https://www.oasis-mc.net/t27104-so-um-im-exposing-myself-kind-of-serious-topic?highlight=exposing+myself )

[This is in no way, shape, or form a formal introduction. Just for laughs and giggles! :)]

a lot of you know me, im on the server almost 24/7 but frickn school gets in the way
im an insomniac. def a night owl. love staying up late, and no matter what you say im NOT
going to bed.

i like to procrastinate EVERYTHIGN. like actually, its a bad habit. i've had to get tempbanned
on the server before for not doing my homework.

i friggin love skyblock, like im not good at it but its my jam. my pb & j its the j to my pb & j friggin
love for skyblock is realllzzz yooo

im really annoying sometimes, because its fun but not fun for the person that has to deal with me.

I struggle with anxiety. Severe anxiety, actually. I have anxiety attacks often, and even little things
can trigger them. It's become a routine to have a daily panic attack, and it isn't good for my health
but I can't help it. Sometimes it feels like the world is spiraling down and it's going to collapse over my head.

ok back to sillyness

i luv yall stay weird stay true and dont be a butthead like mike
kidding ily mike :p
LivvyOasisYT
LivvyOasisYT
Gold Miner
Gold Miner

Back to top Go down

liv's kinda updated introduction long overdue *not clickbait* *emotional* *OMG* Empty Re: liv's kinda updated introduction long overdue *not clickbait* *emotional* *OMG*

Post by Paxination 2/25/2019, 7:29 pm