(VERY LATE) Introduction of the User423

3 posters

Go down

(VERY LATE) Introduction of the User423 Empty (VERY LATE) Introduction of the User423

Post by Guest 7/17/2016, 1:12 am

So... I know this introduction is very late in my Oasis career, since I started playing on the server in mid-2014 (late 1.7)... And it's mid-2016 (1.9-1.10) now... Anyway, getting back to the main topic, I'm going to properly introduce myself, since I hadn't already done so...

The User423

In Oasis 1.7, I joined the server for the first time, and I was kindly greeted by everyone that had been online, as they do... At the time, it didn't really click that, "Hey, these guys are already pretty amazing!" No, I don't talk to people a lot, so I just kind of hid... I looked around the various warps, and decided that the Extreme Hills would be cool to work in, so I built a tower to live in on the side of the biome in a plains... Now, if you don't really know how I work... I'm basically like a hermit... Just quietly minding their own business and working... I had found some amazing friends on the server, and whenever I had the chance, I'd work with them and sometimes donate stuff to them... That's basically all that I remember from 1.7, but the Staff and players had instantly clicked with me, and I decided to stay...