Hyunyoung's introduction, again.

+3
Keshaluver
Lina
Persephone
7 posters

Go down

Hyunyoung's introduction, again. Empty Hyunyoung's introduction, again.

Post by Persephone 6/29/2016, 11:42 pm

So I'm making another one of these because I can't update the old one because reasons. Also I realized my old intro doesn't actually introduce like anything at all so

Hello! I am Hyunyoung, previously known as Silverarceus, or Silver for short, and even more previously known as the ultra-cringeworthy SilverSlayer198, or you can call me Sam. As of right now, I am an 18-year-old high school graduate going to college. That's enough about my personal life.