Introduction (I don't know how to forum)

4 posters

Go down

Introduction (I don't know how to forum) Empty Introduction (I don't know how to forum)

Post by ChenoaLovesCows 6/25/2015, 1:26 am

Hello everyone! My name is Chenoa (which means White Dove in Native American (yes I am an aboriginal cyclops ) which I am also proud of), also known as ChenoaLovesCows, and I just thought I'd introduce myself on here.

So, I'm 15 years old, my birthday is November, and I am female. I am kind of new to computer gaming and forums and all that (broken computer made me lose my 'touch' with that  Laughing ), and am starting back up with this. I play a lot of video games, console and pc (I play primarily on a laptop, too broke for a pc right now  Crying or Very sad ). I'm also kind of obsessed with watching Youtubers.

I've been asked many, MANY times if I truly 'love cows', as my name suggests, and I do  I love you . This doesn't mean I'm a vegetarian, as many have believed, to save the cows. I simply love them whether their friends or food.

I'm a proud Canadian, and I am in the Eastern time zone. I am quite the night owl, so I don't really have a dependent time of when I'm available, especially now that it's the summer.

In terms of how I am with people, I tend to keep to myself, unless directly talked to. When in game, I read the chat a lot, but I don't talk in it often unless someone is talking to me or if I feel like the conversation would benefit from my output. I also don't have a great mic, so I'm hesitant to give out my skype or join teamspeak or anything like that.

For looks, I am pretty short, between 5 feet and 5'2 (I honestly haven't checked in a while), and I have brown eyes, and blonde hair with red dyed bangs/tips. I am also very pale. 

If, for some reason, you're interested, my twitter is @ChenoaLovescows, and my instagram holds the same name. I plan on starting a YouTube channel soon, but not until I get a great mic.