Dementia_bourne
retkojy
LordTomenon
NostrumDomus
13 posters

Go down

Evening Guys, Nostrum Here Empty Evening Guys, Nostrum Here

Post by NostrumDomus 9/24/2014, 10:59 am

So, I was introduced to the server about a month ago. In the same day I was given member status, and the very next day I was allowed to have trusted status. I still don't understand how, or why, but someone must have thought well enough of me to have the privilege. However, that's a terrible start to an introduction, so let me start over, yes? 

Hiya, my name is Casey Jones. Yeah, I know, that name. Pfft. You guys may or may not know me as NostrumDomus on the server, and I'm the one who built the HMS gearbound, a two week project to give back to the people who gave so much to me. So I'll begin by telling you a little bit about myself. I am a writer, by trade though perhaps my grammar and etiquette might suggest otherwise, it's something I have always loved doing and I have done so since an early age. I love to read and I am a very musical person, and so I love making music, or, at the very least, trying. I have a piano I try to play, but as of late the chord on it has broke and it has made me a very sad person, as I have not the means, or the money to replace it.