Here's where I'm at...

2 posters

Go down

Here's where I'm at... Empty Here's where I'm at...

Post by Revilo410 10/20/2013, 5:05 am

Well guys, you will probably have noticed I have been a lot less active lately, and I think its probably about time I got this post up. Basically this is my main year of exams (GCSE's - Year 11) and I have a LOT of study I'm doing. On top of this I'm a keen programmer and am currently working on a lot of my Computing coursework, and on top of them I have to remember 5 dances for a dance show and prepare for my mock exams as well as my real ones. Not a fun time for me atm, Im getting next to no sleep thinking about all of this and I'm feeling 'defeated' at the moment. I don't want to leave Oasis and I am not going to but I will be a lot less active. I am going to pull out my jrmod app because I cannot put in the amount of time at the present, but I will keep trying to work on my Palace as I want see that finished.

I will try to come on once a day but it might end up being once every other day or something like depending on my work load that week. Luckily the holidays are coming up and I should get a big of a break, although I still need to revise and do extra work. And remember dance routines :3. But thats where I'm at.

I hope to see you all on in the few chances I get, and hope to resume my usual inactivity ASAP but atm its not going to happen any time in the near future.

I'm really annoyed that I am having to stop gaming as much and a lot of other things I usually do but school first, and previous commitments I have such as my dance show this christmas. 

I hope you are all well and I will be on the second I ever get a break from work!

~Ollie =)
Revilo410
Revilo410
Forum Admin
Forum Admin

Back to top Go down

Here's where I'm at... Empty Re: Here's where I'm at...

Post by Xhoblophone 10/20/2013, 2:09 pm