Hello, my name is Berserkpirate. But you can call me Berserk.

+3
_Zeira_
NoahDooling
berzerkpirate
7 posters

Go down

Hello, my name is Berserkpirate. But you can call me Berserk. Empty Hello, my name is Berserkpirate. But you can call me Berserk.

Post by berzerkpirate 9/15/2013, 3:08 pm

Greetings everyone, my name is Berserk and I guess I get to tell everyone about myself. Although there's not much to say, I can't say I'm not the average 21 year old. Especially in my hometown. Any who, lets continue shall we? Like I said above I'm 21 years old, I stand at 5'7", weighing in at 104 pounds of pure golden muscle (BONES), and I'm an intern for my state's Office of Technology. So if you have a computer problem, I may be able to lend a hand. (Note that my history with computers aren't superb until getting my job with the state.)

Now I'm also a BIG gamer. I play card games, tabletops, sports, and well of course video games. My favorite card game is Magic the gathering, I'm not the best in the world but I'm most certainly not the worst. I've been playing it for roughly 4 months now, and go to local comic book stores to play with friends. As for table tops... I play warmachine, which is pretty cool if you like steam punk things. Sadly it drains my pocket, and makes my stomach turn when I look at the prices. Oh well, once I get to play the darn thing it'll all be worth it.

What else, what else... I'm generally a kind soul who doesn't take things to heart. If you get me mad then you deserve a medal. Because its a feat that hardly anyone can accomplish. But, if I get mad at a certain person it normally doesn't last long. I fear that I am a tad too... gullible. That's why my pals tend to talk me out of doing something far too crazy. Such as spend extra riot points on league for some I just met 30 seconds ago. Or getting involved in a timeshare ordeal.