I Iost my Donator Status...if that is even possable

4 posters

Go down

I Iost my Donator Status...if that is even possable Empty I Iost my Donator Status...if that is even possable

Post by Nelseru 8/19/2013, 6:39 pm

Ok I logged in today after a long time of doing some collage stuff (I got my bachelors in network security FTW....well not yet but i got a couple more months) and I couldn't use my 50$ donator /i command so i talk to Taccy and he says that he thinks I got demoted  but I didn't think that could happen to donators because I was told donator stats is permanent and that only regular player rank could be demoted you know like artisan or trusted or vetrin 

I want to know what everyone else thinks but please leave your hate comments out....(cough cough dave cough)
Nelseru
Nelseru
Iron Miner
Iron Miner

Back to top Go down

I Iost my Donator Status...if that is even possable Empty Re: I Iost my Donator Status...if that is even possable

Post by Gweedo358 8/19/2013, 8:45 pm

https://oasis-smp.forumotion.com/t7210-banned-nelseru?highlight=Nelseru
This should help you with your request, you were banned and only David can help you make a proper appeal. Also when you get banned from Oasis you loose your Donator perks and yes they can be taken away.
Gweedo358
Gweedo358
Professional Miner
Professional Miner

Back to top Go down

I Iost my Donator Status...if that is even possable Empty Re: I Iost my Donator Status...if that is even possable

Post by Nelseru 8/19/2013, 8:53 pm

OK
A: Ime not banned 

B: i had my donator status long after i was unbanned it was only gone recently, like the second to last patch recently
if Dave wanted to remove my donator status he would have right then and there, i would know...we have...talked
Nelseru
Nelseru
Iron Miner
Iron Miner

Back to top Go down

Post by Davidmich 8/19/2013, 9:23 pm

He was temp banned for a week by me, well over a year ago for griefing. Ban was lifted May 18 2012. I did not remove his donator privelige.