I was banned for greifing?
I am not sure what greifing is but I will never do it again
Please unban me I am only new to this game

thankyou very much

LordBail

Back to top Go down

Ban Appeal Empty Re: Ban Appeal

Post by Heisenberg 5/27/2013, 4:59 am

So you decide to go on holiday. You pick an exotic place, a remote one. At the airport in this new country there's signs everywhere saying "NO POTTUPING". You don't know what this word means, but there's signs everywhere telling you not to do this and you'll be kicked out the country if you do.

Instead of looking up this word, and finding a definition within 1-2 minutes (probably less) you decided to carry on blissfully unaware. Suddenly, secret police come and spartan kick you into the sea. Why? For Pottuping. You swim back to wherever it is you live and ask them if you can return, promising not to Pottupe even though you still have no bloody idea what it is so how on earth can you promise not to do it.

Since you seem to be a bit dull, let me explain. Oasis is that country, and Griefing is Pottuping (Random word I used as an example of an unknown word). It is extremely clear Griefing is banned, and ignorance is not an excuse, especially since you still haven't looked it up.

Until you write a 100 word essay on what Griefing is and why it's wrong you won't even be considered for an unban.
Heisenberg
Heisenberg
Professional Miner
Professional Miner

Back to top Go down

Ban Appeal Empty 100 word essay

Post by LordBailey06 5/27/2013, 5:40 am