Hello, my ingame name is Adirem

3 posters

Go down

Hello, my ingame name is Adirem Empty Hello, my ingame name is Adirem

Post by Adirem 7/30/2011, 5:51 am

Hey there everyone!

As I've been on this server for almost two months now, I think it's time to properly introduce myself.

My name is Kimon, I'm 27 years old and i live in a small weed growing, sex abusing, free minded, tulip growing, windmill building country called The Netherlands.
I am a bachelor student in Multimedia design and i'm planning on doing a master in 3D special effects. by the looks of it, i'll be done with school when i hit my 30's :P

The reason for that is that i did another study before i started with Multimedia design. I have another bachelor in construction design and a master in architecture. I worked for an architect for a whole year, but that turned out to be a big mistake. I felt terrible doing that job. call it a bad time in my life due to work. I knew that it was a big problem, and wanted to do something else badly.
after looking around for a new bachelor where i could be creative enough, i found this and i have been walking through the streets with a huge grin on my face!

I'm half Greek, and half Dutch btw. i moved to the Netherlands when i was 12 years old. I have family in Greece and here in Holland. so yeah, you can say that i have two homes :)

I'm a very active guy. i have my snowboard ready for the winters to hit the Austrian of French Alpes, i have my mountain bike for the hills we have around here (yes Holland has some hills, and some of them are near here) and I go to the gym once every two days. I also go to the pool once every week. Though don't think that i'm a wall of muscles. i don't want to look like the Situation or something.