I just found this inturduction page

Go down

I just found this inturduction page Empty I just found this inturduction page

Post by DownloadedNapkin 10/20/2020, 7:58 am

Hello i am napkin, everyone loves me ik ik hold ur applause, i am a 15    that is 6'1 i love minecraft i play daily i am very energetic but i can be serious even though most of the time im not im not so good with people i perefer to be alone hiding behind a pc screen is fun i like to build and also like to learn more about pvp, i try to keep everything happy and i forgive and forget very eaisly, i get very mad if people take music disc or destroy my redstone in minecraft but i feel safe on the server, im also a skin creator not the best but i think i did pretty well making mine, my eyes even glow =D  , i am not new to minecraft but i am new to java, i made this account about a month ago but before that ive been playing it on a PS3, i like it alot better on the pc, i also like the server i may randomly go to people base and but helpful fun signs to cheer some one day, even though people remove them it still fells good that i might be ,making someone happy in the real world, now some of the stuff i do might seem random, well dont worry its not i always have a reason, i am currently building a empire on this server, really i wanna make it a warp point to cheer up more people day, but due to a stolen disc i might have placed some hurtful signs i was gonna get rid of them but i can join the server, i know most of you on the server are prob older than me most of u seem alot more mature, well im telling you if you ever wanna goof off (that came out wrong) im the one to come to, i have learn the ways of the servers and how the mods run and work it, sure not by a technical standpoint but personal. most people see the mods as well mods but i see them as friends even if idk them i see every1 as my friend, so unless you punch me in the face ima hug u for eternity, have i mention im very weird, weird and random