Go down

Kevo235 Gimme a chance bois Empty Kevo235 Gimme a chance bois

Post by Kevo235 2 1/5/2019, 1:01 am

Mod/Admin who banned you: Krazo or whatever

Reason you were banned: by Krazo on 1/17/2014, 10:09 am

^
Forever
Behaviour and power abuse.

Reason you believe you should be unbanned: Alrighty fellas let's do this. New year new appeal. It's Kevo again for the 800th time or whatever. As you can see from the above post it was literally 5 years ago that I was banned for behavior and power abuse. Let's keep it simple. I'm a new person and I've become more than a better guy in real life too. I'm a Sous Chef at a local restaurant using my power for good, and in August I'm going to be a Dad. Far more than the Kevo235 you (and by you I mean the 2 or so people that remember me) remember me by. Two things for my appeal: watch my behavior and if you don't like it reban me and don't give me power and I can't possibly abuse it right? Yeah. Not like I will anyways. I was thinking about burying the hatchet once and for all. I want to see what Oasis has become and possibly contribute towards a positive future again. Let me know what you guys think and if you need my side of why I was banned it's a whole different story than what you will hear. Thanks guys love you :D

Sincerely, Bannedplayer123 Kevo235 Kevo235 Gimme a chance bois DEE62A92F3247C5159A627EA82DC6F8B4C0CE2A4
Kevo235 2
Kevo235 2
Tree Puncher
Tree Puncher

Back to top Go down

Kevo235 Gimme a chance bois Empty Re: Kevo235 Gimme a chance bois

Post by kunaiknife452 1/5/2019, 1:18 am

Even though I am unaware of the specific details behind Kevo's ban, I would like to make a statement. I myself, am a firm believer in second chances for the deserving.