Kingnothing_01
saeTan
Vulker
7 posters

Go down

Oh sheesh yall!! Empty Oh sheesh yall!!

Post by Vulker 6/2/2011, 10:48 pm

Hey people,

Been on here for a while figured I may as well jump on the introduction bandwagon so, my real name is Kallen, age 22 and im from the best city in the world *cough* Perth Western Australia. I enjoy flower arranging and long walks on the beach. BURN. Nah im into the general blokey stuff like beer girls and obviously minecraft. I do do a lot more than just that however as Im in my final year at Uni, strum the guitar every now and again and play ice hockey which I freaking love. Soooooooooooooo, if you have the compelling urge to become my friend by all means hit me up. Though there is a long wait in line I assure you its worth it.

Happy minecrafting people and I shall see you on the other side.

Vulker (kallen).

p.s. The name Vulker i got from one of my maths lectures at uni called Vulker Rhebok. How awesome is that name, sounds like a kick ass ninja hero or somthing. So i decided to use it as my alias.
Vulker
Vulker
Dirt Digger
Dirt Digger

Back to top Go down

Oh sheesh yall!! Empty Re: Oh sheesh yall!!

Post by saeTan 6/2/2011, 11:27 pm

Do you plank? I hear people from Australia plank. If you plank, please take a picture of yourself planking in an extremely dangerous place.
saeTan
saeTan
Professional Miner
Professional Miner

Back to top Go down

Post by Vulker 6/3/2011, 12:13 am

no i havnt done any planking yet but hey, im open to suggestions.

Ill tell you all what, if you can come up with a cool idea for a plank for me to do, i will indeed do it and post a pic up here for you!!!!

Last edited by Vulker on 6/3/2011, 7:27 pm; edited 1 time in total
Vulker
Vulker
Dirt Digger
Dirt Digger

Back to top Go down

Post by Vulker 6/3/2011, 12:14 am

As long as it dosnt involve me killing myself or getting arrested :)
Vulker
Vulker
Dirt Digger
Dirt Digger

Back to top Go down

Post by Kingnothing_01 6/3/2011, 1:32 am