+3
AlvinB
Kittycatteo
mickdude2
7 posters

Go down

JoshLTeas Veteran App Empty JoshLTeas Veteran App

Post by JoshLTea 6/18/2015, 8:47 am

Minecraft username: JoshLTea (Was Rapidman121)

How long have you been playing on THIS server?: I've been playing for about 6 months when i feel like playing Minecraft. But i have only had my JoshLTea Account for 3 months (Edit: JoshLTea Forum account i'm on about) 

How often do you plan on being on THIS server?: I have been coming onto the minecraft server when i feel like playing Minecraft (I am on Teamspeak everyday)

Have you voted for Oasis at www.bit.ly/oasisv ?: Yes I Have.

Name any JrMods, Mods or Admins who would vouch for you (This means you actually have to ask them): If anyone would wish to vouch please do below but otherwise i don't have none

Why do you deserve Veteran status? What sets you apart from the other Trusted players?: I Love being a part of oasis and am part of the community on oasis teamspeak  i have enjoyed every second so far i have not been introuble on smp so thats good i guess i am nice to everyone who speaks to me i try to be the best person as possible while on the oasis server. i would love to put a good name to the oasis community and make everyone who joins oasis smp have a great time.

I donated a couple times on the pixelmon server and i hope to donate later in time but i think i donated $20/$30
dont really remember

i am always available you just have to hop on to teamspeak and im there to help (only time im not on if im asleep) i accept anyone into my friends and welcome with open arms

stuff ive done wrong: i have only been introuble once and that was on the pixelmon server which i when i just started and i was stupid enough to grief a little but i replaced everything i broke.