kruddypants' veteran application

5 posters

Go down

kruddypants' veteran application Empty kruddypants' veteran application

Post by kruddypants 11/18/2012, 7:03 pm

Minecraft username:kruddypants

Real name (recommended):Griffin

How long have you been playing on THIS server?: I've been on since october of last year

How often do you plan on being on THIS server?: now that I have my computer fixed, every weekend (and some weekdays)

Have you voted for Oasis at www.bit.ly/oasisv ?: yes, multiple times

Name any Guides, Admins or Mods who would vouch for you (This means you actually have to ask them): Intengent

Why do you deserve Veteran status? What sets you apart from the other Trusted players?: I think I deserve it because I AM a veteran of this server. I've been playing over a year now and think it's my time to shine.
When I first started playing, it was just me and Intengent living in a log cabin, but quickly Intengent gained ranks until he was multiple steps ahead of me. I respected him for his ability to make friends on minecraft severs, but I was also jealous. After a rather long time I was promoted to trusted, but that wasn't enough. I wanted the power to help people, to stop griefers, and to make oasis a better place.
I hope you acknowledge this application, whether you vouch for me or not.

kruddypants
Tree Puncher
Tree Puncher

Back to top Go down

kruddypants' veteran application Empty Re: kruddypants' veteran application

Post by Z 11/18/2012, 9:13 pm

You may have joined this server last year, but you have not been active for that solid year. I have been active on this server since September 2011. I have seen you online once. Veteran is a rank that is given out based mostly on activity. You need to get more active. Get more in depth with the community.

Z
Emerald Miner
Emerald Miner

Back to top Go down

Post by cmanrocks2012 11/18/2012, 9:31 pm