Loki for Veteran!

2 posters

Go down

Loki for Veteran! Empty Loki for Veteran!

Post by ReservistLoki 4/1/2011, 11:04 pm

Minecraft username:

Real name (recommended): Dennis Machina

How long have you been playing on THIS server?: I've been playing on THIS server since December.

How often do you plan on being on THIS server?: I plan to play everyday of the week until I can't play anymore :)

Name any Admins or Mods who would vouch for you: None atm.

Why do you deserve Veteran status? What sets you apart from the other Trusted players?:
I have never griefed anyone. I have been griefed before so I know how it feels like. This server is the one and only server I shall play on as long as it is up and running. I try to contribute to the community but haven't been on the forums in some time :(. I have been playing for at least 3 months or more. I have been through around 4-5 maps on this server. I know the community pretty well and get on teamspeak when I'm not on skype to talk to my friends/members of the server. I love everyone on this server because the people are the ones that make this server fun! I've been trusted for at least 2 months now too. I also want to build some creations that benefit the community more. Hope you vote for me! ;)

Vote Loki! king

ReservistLoki
Dirt Digger
Dirt Digger

Back to top Go down

Loki for Veteran! Empty Re: Loki for Veteran!

Post by cloudkesh 4/1/2011, 11:24 pm