Hello Everyone!

4 posters

Go down

Hello Everyone! Empty Hello Everyone!

Post by badlyy 7/18/2017, 6:15 pm

Hey, all!

My name is MangoesAreGreat, but I prefer to be called by my real name, Dylan. I am the oldest child in my family, which is made up of my mother, my father, me, my 2 little brothers, and my dog, Snickers. I live in Canada and I am a proud Ottawa Senators supporter since Ottawa is the city I live in. I have a very busy life, full of activities, sports, and homework! :c (Not always though.)

My hobbies include hockey, swimming, karate and video games. I play hockey in a league and I've been playing for 6 years, moving on to 7, so I guess you could say that I'm an experienced hockey player! My favourite hockey team (mentioned above) is the Ottawa Senators. They made the playoffs this year and I am really hoping that they can bring home the Stanly Cup. My favourite player is Mark Stone (number 61 on the Sens), but I also like Erik Karlsson (number 65 on the Sens) and Conner McDavid, even though he plays for the Oilers. By the way, both my brothers play hockey too.

As for swimming, I have been taking lessons since I was a baby and they have definitely paid off, as I am a very good swimmer now. I really enjoy swimming because I enjoy being in the water. My mom even says I'm a little fish! Again, my brothers do swimming too. I am a blue belt in karate, which is only 3 belts away from a black belt in my dojo. My brothers also do karate with me. Starting to see a trend here? The older of the two is a blue belt like me, and the younger one is an orange belt.