Jr mod application

Go down

Jr mod application Empty Jr mod application

Post by Aidencraft 6/2/2016, 11:25 pm

Minecraft username:KewlAid115

Real name (recommended):Aiden

Age: sorry I would not like to give this information out

Location: again sorry but I would not like to give this's out for privacy reasons

How long have you been playing on THIS server?:I have been playing for around 3or 4 years and have been on the forums for 2 years

How often do you plan on being on THIS server?:I spend all of the free time I have playing on this server and now that I have minechat I can be on wherever I am

Name any JrMods, Mods, or Admins who would vouch for you: