Go down

blues vet app Empty blues vet app

Post by bluespeedy11 6/11/2015, 10:32 am

minecraft name:bluespeedy11
how long have I been on oasis about 1/2 a year
how often do you plan to play oasis 4-6 hours maybe more
have you voted yes
name any staff that vouched for you none but you can reply vouch
why do I deserve it: 1.im normal very patent 2.Im a good builder 3. I been on oasis awhile
4.I never have been temp baned or banned 5.i can name 4 of my real life friends that play
oasis lilly345 snowball0922 wolfindian owenthenderman
6. im normaly friendly

bluespeedy11
Lapis Miner
Lapis Miner

Back to top Go down

blues vet app Empty Veteran What?

Post by TheFluffyKitsune 6/11/2015, 11:09 am

Okay, so there are a few things I find wrong about this app.

1) This application is EXTREMELY short. The amount of info on this application would probably be enough for a Member Application, but nowhere near enough for a Veteran Application.

2) According to your forum join date, you have not been here for half of a year. You have only been a member of the forums, and thus the server, for three months. 

3) Your reasons for deserving the rank of Veteran aren't all too convincing. Sure they may be traits about you, but being a good builder or having real life friends that play don't really factor into getting the rank. 

4) This application could use some serious cleanup. Make it look neat and tidy rather than making it look like something you spent 10 seconds typing up. Please TAKE YOUR TIME WRITING THESE THINGS UP.

Those are my opinions about this application, and I am holding back from saying more about it.
TheFluffyKitsune
TheFluffyKitsune
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran

Back to top Go down

blues vet app Empty Re: blues vet app

Post by OasisMaximus 6/11/2015, 11:45 am

Completely agree with Xbox on this one: clean up your app, make it longer and most of all: I'd advise you to be patient and be on the server for a few more months before you apply.
OasisMaximus
OasisMaximus