68Flashes' Intro.

3 posters

Go down

68Flashes' Intro. Empty 68Flashes' Intro.

Post by 68flashes 5/9/2014, 10:22 pm

I've been playing Oasis for about 8 months now (inactive for a good 2-3 months) and decided to write a Intro for myself. I first joined Oasis through my good friend, legotaylor, and played on Oasis for awhile, applied for member rank (accepted) and really enjoyed myself. My Minecraft crashed around the end of the year 2013, and I didn't get to join Oasis and was in a inactive state. When I was able to play on servers once again, I joined Oasis to start good again, but not knowing about most things, as I am very stupid at times, I didn't know that maps reset every once in awhile, and my home in Icyvillage got removed with it, I was heart-broken and did not want to play on this server. Then eventually in 2014 I joined once again and 4emersons welcomed me back and helped me build what is now my Town (Flashtown), and soon I was promoted with [Trusted] rank. Now, I'm joining Oasis every time I can, vote on minestatus, and having more fun then ever. I  was always looking a good, survival, friendly server where I could join, and Oasis fits perfectly. I've made lots of new friends so far too, and glad for staff helping me in my "stupid moments."