Breakdown In The Key Of FR3Dc79 (inb4 1.7 map)

4 posters

Go down

Breakdown In The Key Of FR3Dc79 (inb4 1.7 map) Empty Breakdown In The Key Of FR3Dc79 (inb4 1.7 map)

Post by FR3D79 11/3/2013, 12:29 pm

^^^ I'll give whoever guess's the tittle reference correctly a thousand coins ^^^

I've been a member with Oasis since the fifth of August and it's about time for an intro because I'm a friendly guy and I need me some Oasis buds.

I'm not good at these but here it goes.
I'm Wilfredo Urias Colón III or just Fred.
Breakdown In The Key Of FR3Dc79 (inb4 1.7 map) Photo114
(Me back in '09 at BOCES in the graphic arts classroom messing around on an iMac with my lovely friend)

I'm a big'o 6'2" half Puerto Rican half Caucasian/mut teddy bear :D I'm an ENFJ. I was born in July so that makes me a Cancer. Born in the U.S in a small city in western New York named Jamestown. Well I live in a hamlet called Busti. I'm the youngest in my family. A family of women; and my dad is gay. Love'm! Most people around here are druggies *shrug* I could only take so much of them before I start to go insane lol so I usually stay inside daydreaming, playing games and drawing. I actually spend a good part of my adolescences getting art scholarships and playing Tony Hawk. I grew up playing all the THPS's, Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee, Heart Of Darkness, Skullmonkies, Earthworm Jim, Zelda. I had a Nintendo genisis, a couple different Sega consoles, Playstation, NES, Nintendo 64, gameboy, a purple gameboy color, the gold pikachu gameboy color,  gameboy advanced and now a computer and a Xbox 360. Listing them all out like this makes it seem like a lot xD My life is consumed with music, gaming and art.
:retardlol: 

Time for interests and hobbies.
List of shows, movies, and music: