MarcoTheGod
4emersons
tweee121
10 posters

Go down

Helloo =) Empty Helloo =)

Post by tweee121 7/15/2013, 9:19 pm

I'm very new at this so hopefully... all goes well -_-

My name is Jennifer. I have a bad habit of never answering to my name, so most of my friends address me by my middle name, Thuy (pronounced like Tweee). Or they just give up trying to get my attention. Whichever pleases them more.  I'm 26 from Houston, born and raised. Graduated as an interior design major, but that doesn't seem to help me much in Minecraft.... pooo. I'm very nice. It usually takes quite a bit for someone to make me mad enough to act out. I hold all the anger in so I probably have an ulcer or something.... but I'm hoping maybe one day I can go all awesome Hulk if it builds up enough. Jk jk. Hmm...

I'm a major newbie to Minecraft... like major.  Tewshortforu introduced me to it on my recent visit to her in June. She's my bff since 5th grade (scared the bejeezuz out of me when I first met her lol). She is now my minecraft teacher and protector (I fall... a lot). The day I got minecraft was also the first day I came to Oasis. I accidentally walked straight into lava and died (pressed W instead of Q... oops). After that I played in single for a bit to kind of get the hang of it. I was pretty hesitant on how the chat box would announce my next death lol. A few days later, I think, I came back and I really don't want to leave =) Everyone is so nice so it's helping me get out of my shell a bit (first online multiplayer game ever). I'm glad to be learning so much from such creative players too, so that's a plus.

Today, I was given member rank so I'm even more excited. Thank you to tewshortforu, 4emersons, artic534, and artismarti for vouching for me, and a major thumbs up and thank you for Krazo for making me member. Can't wait to play and learn more in Oasis =)

-tweee121
tweee121
tweee121
Dirt Digger
Dirt Digger

Back to top Go down

Helloo =) Empty Re: Helloo =)