Fithboy
HealthMagazine
cherryjam
4emersons
8 posters

Go down

4emersons's Introduction 01/10/16 Empty 4emersons's Introduction 01/10/16

Post by 4emersons 1/10/2016, 1:31 am

Hello there, I'm 4emersons or Ben, whichever you feel like calling me. I've been in the community for 3 years as of January 11th, 2015. Over the summer I took a break from Oasis to focus on other things. But I'm back and kicking, and I see some new faces who I don't know very well. I figured it would be a good idea to make an updated introduction for several reasons: so the people I don't know as well can learn a bit about me if so desired, so the people I do know can have updated info about me, and because I'm bored. Smile 

I suppose I'll start out with my basic Oasis history and then get to my real life, once everybody is bored to death. I joined in 1.4, I believe. LordTomenon, a real life friend, brought me to the server. I was a very shy noob. Didn't talk with people, tried to keep to myself because I didn't know how to make friends. It took a while, but I ended up becoming more social and making a few friends. I've made several towns, most notably Potatoville, in 1.6 and a town of the same name in 1.7/1.8. I wouldn't call myself a good builder, but I don't suck at it.