+2
JinxisJinxed
John_Crichton
6 posters

Go down

Jinx's Introduction Edit pt. 2 Empty Jinx's Introduction Edit pt. 2

Post by JinxisJinxed 7/11/2017, 6:32 pm

Hello everyone!

I decided to re-write this silly thing again because I am terribly indecisive and I felt the need to update some stuff.

So I guess for starters, I'm 16 and my real name is Hannah. I live with both of my parents, my two sisters, one brother, two guinea pigs, and three heckin' dogs. My house is an absolute zoo. Speaking of a zoo, that's where I work! I have an awesome volunteer gig at my local zoo, I get to educate the public, do some animal handling, and a whole bunch of other crazy projects. I'm a sophomore at an all girls school, and I participate in my schools' theater program.

Some history:

I haven't always gone to a private catholic school. Most of my education life was spent in a public brick-and-mortar school. In 8th grade though, my parents pulled me from school and I was home-schooled/went to an online school for a year.
I've been "working" at the zoo for going on four years now, it'll be this summer that it hits the anniversary.
I'm the oldest out of all of my siblings, but the "baby" of my house is 8 though so I guess time flies. 

At this point, I've been playing on Oasis nearly constantly for about 6 and a half months. My time spent on the server has been so fun and I am super glad that I found Oasis when I did. All of my new friends are such great people and many have helped me through some hard times already. Oasis has become a second family to me, my safe place and my getaway. I basically always have fun and even when there have been downs, things have pulled themselves back up. I love this server and its people, and I mean that so much. I don't know where I'd be right now but I certainly wouldn't be happy without you all.