i would love to be able to be a oasian

+2
ThunderHorse
mikebizhub
6 posters

Go down

i would love to be able to be a oasian Empty i would love to be able to be a oasian

Post by mikebizhub 5/28/2016, 1:40 pm

Topic Title: mikebizhub - oasian App

Minecraft username: mikebizhub

Real name (recommended): christian

Where did you find out about Oasis SMP?: gretchycat

How long have you been playing on THIS server?: 6 days

How often do you plan on being on THIS server?:as often as I can

Have you voted for Oasis ?: Yes

Name any Trusted, Trusted+, Artisans, Veterans, Architects, JrMods, Mods and/or Admins who would vouch for you (Do not assume, you have to specifically ask if they'll vouch): gretchycat & antdominator

Why do you want to become a member of the Oasis Community? How do we know you can be trusted? (Please say more than just "I don't grief" or "I am going to record"): I am a builder and always have to get resources and bring them back and it sucks so I hope I will be able to build better structures with these powers and commands.       : )
mikebizhub
mikebizhub
Dirt Digger
Dirt Digger

Back to top Go down

i would love to be able to be a oasian Empty Re: i would love to be able to be a oasian

Post by ThunderHorse 5/28/2016, 1:42 pm

You just got member today. 

You need to be trusted rank to apply and have been here for around 4 months as member. Plus this is really short for an oasian app. You need to sell yourself with a lot of details and info as oasian has some perks that can be highly abused.

I would wait about 4 months then re-apply.
ThunderHorse
ThunderHorse
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran

Back to top Go down

i would love to be able to be a oasian Empty Re: i would love to be able to be a oasian

Post by patuator 5/28/2016, 1:45 pm

My advice would be to wait about another 4 or more months and then re-apply.

in the mean time try to make friends and be a friendly and helpful person to the community.