Spanish Day

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Spanish Day

Post by HeyImLivvy on 12/27/2015, 1:26 pm

I think this is for idea but. Im new to the whole forums thing. So yea...
Anyways i have an idea for Oasis. Mad and Espartemos(Pope) said it was a cool idea. But ya know. I want more opinions. I think we should have a "Spanish Day" where everyone on the server tries to speak spanish,(translater is an option) they can also change their skin to look Spanish-y(they dont have to do it) and we do some Spanish Traditions! It would be held in June. June 2nd! Every year! I think it would be fun but i want more opinions on it... Then again this might not be the idea think. But, sorry if it isnt! - Idea brought to u by: PrincessOliviaMC

HeyImLivvy
Gold Miner
Gold Miner

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Spanish Day

Post by HeyImLivvy on 12/27/2015, 1:27 pm

Again, sorry if it isnt!

HeyImLivvy
Gold Miner
Gold Miner

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by ThunderHorse on 12/27/2015, 1:32 pm

Not everyone knows Spanish. 

I only speak English and only know line 5 words in Spanish and they are simple words or letters. 

But it's worth a try.  If anything i can open up a Spanish translator browser that is of my in Internet ever gets restored

ThunderHorse
Professional Miner
Professional Miner

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Revilo410 on 12/27/2015, 1:43 pm

I think if we were to do this we should have big themed days for different countries just as a bit of fun. Not sure about the speaking that language in chat though. Maybe make it an option? lol

::Intro::     Updated For 2015!
::Quotes::  Good, Better, Best. Do not rest until your good is better, and your better best.
::Rank::     Admin [As of December 2015]

Revilo410
Forum Admin
Forum Admin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Jedibob26 on 12/27/2015, 1:57 pm

I never learned spanish but basics

Jedibob26
Iron Miner
Iron Miner

View user profile