Official Weekly Build Offs!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Official Weekly Build Offs!

Post by AppleInYourFace on 6/1/2015, 8:03 pm

The title says all.

I will be hosting a weekly build off, on Fridays at 7:00 pm Eastern, 6:00 pm central, 5:00 pm Mountain, 4:00 pm Pacific, 8:00 pm Atlantic Canada, Midnight in the UK, and 1:00 am Dutch time.

Themes will be chosen by staff, except on Promos-Eve, those themes will be votes on by YOU!

I will post your options a week in advanced and you will PM ME to vote, just like Veteran Candidates.

Participants will be chosen day of the event and themes will be announced a few minutes before the start of the build off. 

I hope to have a wonderful time this Friday!

Last edited by AppleHugs on 6/5/2015, 2:49 pm; edited 1 time in total

Gold Miner
Gold Miner

Posts : 254
Join date : 2012-10-11
Age : 14
Location : Kansas, USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Official Weekly Build Offs!

Post by Fithboy on 6/2/2015, 2:07 am

Added some Euro time on there, although I doubt many of us will compete...

Diamond Miner
Diamond Miner

Posts : 725
Join date : 2014-01-15
Age : 18
Location : Liverpewl

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum