Chick3nGam3r's member Application

Post by Chick3nGam3r on 3/3/2013, 2:00 pm

Minecraft username: Chick3nGam3r

Real name (recommended): Cole Goodchild

Where did you find out about Oasis SMP?: From my friend Sularium

How long have you been playing on THIS server?: five weeks

How often do you plan on being on THIS server?: At least once a day

Have you voted for Oasis at www.bit.ly/oasisv ?: yes, about twenty-four times

Name any Trusted, Trusted+, Artisans, Veterans, Architects, Guides, Mods and/or Admins who would vouch for you (Do not assume, you have to specifically ask if they'll vouch): Sularium (Trusted)

Why do you deserve Member status? How do we know you can be trusted? (please say more than just "I don't grief!"):

I deserve member status because I have been playing minecraft since Alpha back in 2010, and I've been very supportive about the Oasis SMP server. I can be trusted because I have lots of respect for whatever invention or house a player has built and I don't mess with it. I also know how to deal with insults and haters as well as spam considering I have a YouTube channel. I hope you will consider making me a member on Oasis SMP

Chick3nGam3r

Chick3nGam3r
Dirt Digger
Dirt Digger

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Vouch

Post by NoahMCer on 3/3/2013, 2:28 pm

Vouch. Great application, I've seen you in-game before, this app seems to match how you behave. I think you'll get this one :)

NoahMCer
Redstone Miner
Redstone Miner

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Chick3nGam3r's member Application

Post by Davidmich on 3/3/2013, 3:46 pm

Wow, a membership application & banned 55 min later!

Davidmich
Professional Miner
Professional Miner

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by mickdude2 on 3/3/2013, 6:57 pm

Davidmich wrote:Wow, a membership application & banned 55 min later!

Not sure if achievement got or fail achieved.

mickdude2
Professional Miner
Professional Miner

View user profile

Back to top Go down